This is future SBCEC website.

SBC Calendar 2025

January

January Bible Study - Jan 5 to Jan 12
Sanctity of Human Life Sunday - Jan 19

February

George Liele Church Planting, Evangelism and Missions Sunday - Feb 2
Racial Reconciliation Sunday - Feb 9
Focus on WMU - Feb 10 to Feb 16
Children’s Missions Day - Feb 15

March

Youth Week - Mar 2 to Mar 9
Week of Prayer and Mission Study for North American Missions and the Annie Armstrong Easter Offering - Mar 2 to Mar 9
Church Planting Emphasis Sunday - Mar 16
Substance Abuse Prevention Sunday - Mar 16

April

Cooperative Program Sunday - Apr 6
Baptist Doctrine Study - Apr 13
Easter - Apr 20
SBC Seminaries Sunday - Apr 27

May

National Day of Prayer - May 1
Senior Adult Sunday - May 4
Christian Home Week - May 11 to May 17

June

Day of Prayer for the Persecuted Church - Jun 1
Baptist Men’s Emphasis - Jun 15
Crossover - Jun 21
Mission:Dignity Sunday - Jun 22
Citizenship and Religious Liberty Sunday - Jun 29

July

Send Relief Sunday - Jul 13
Children’s Ministry Day - Jul 20
Southern Baptist Media Day - Jul 27

August

Social Issues Sunday - Aug 3
Student Evangelism Day - Aug 10
Disaster Relief Appreciation Day - Aug 24
Worship Music Week - Aug 24 to Aug 29

September

Single Adult Sunday - Sep 7
Baptism Day - Sep 14
Anti-Gambling Sunday - Sep 21
sbcec.net 2018.02v1.00 : 2.15.2018
Copyright © 2020 - Executive Committee of the Southern Baptist Convention