Home > Officers & Members > Executive Committee Officers

Executive Committee Officers


Michael W. (Mike) Routt
Senior Pastor
Circle Drive Baptist
Peyton, CO
2009-13, 2013-17

Vice Chairman

John L. Yeats
Executive Director
Missouri Baptist Convention
Jefferson City, MO
SBC Recording Secretary


Carol A. Yarber
Retired Office Manager
Athens, TX
2009-11; 2011-15

Admin. Comm. Chair

Shane B. Hall
First Southern Baptist Church
Oklahoma City, OK

Bus. & Fin. Comm. Chair

Stephen N. Rummage
Senior Pastor
Bell Shoals Baptist Church
Brandon, FL
2013-14; 2014-18

CP Comm. Chair

Benjamin F. Kelley
VP/Executive Director
Baptist Health
Baptist Health Care Foundation
Montgomery, AL





Copyright © 2014 Executive Committee of the Southern Baptist Convention